## BASEBALL 8-9-10 DIVISION STATE CHAMPIONS

YEAR	STATE CHAMPION	DISTRICT
2021	Pacific	District 1
2020	COVID YEAR	
2019	Sammamish	District 9
2018	Sammamish	District 9
2017	Issaquah	District 9
2016	Greater Richland	District 12
2015	Federal Way	District 10
2014	Thunderbird	District 9
2013	Mercer Island	District 9
2012	Federal Way	District 10
2011	Mercer Island	District 9
2010	Bellevue East	District 9
2009	Kent	District 10
2008	Mercer Island	District 9
2007	Eastlake	District 9