SOFTBALL SENIORS DIVISION STATE CHAMPIONS

YEAR	STATE CHAMPION	DISTRICT
2021	NO TEAMS	
2020	COVID YEAR	
2019	NO TEAMS	
2018	NO TEAMS	
2015	District 4	District 4
2014	District 4	District 4
2012	Mill Creek	District 1
2011	Battle Ground	District 6
2010	Fife-Milton-Edgewood	District 10
2009	North Bothell	District 8
2008	North Bothell/Northshore	District 8
2007	Auburn/Fife-Milton-Edgewood	District 10
2006	LaCamas	District 4
2005	Asotin County	District 5
2002	South Everett	District 1