## BASEBALL SENIOR DIVISION STATE CHAMPIONS

YEAR	STATE CHAMPION	DISTRICT
2021	Northwest	District 8
2020	COVID YEAR	
2019	Northwest/North Central/Ballard	District 8
2018	Mill Creek	District 1
2017	Lewis River	District 6
2016	North Central	District 8
2015	Lewis River	District 6
2014	Lewis River	District 6
2013	Columbia	District 4
2012	Stilly Valley	District 1
2010	Chinook/Kent	District 10
2009	Evergreen	District 4
2008	Steel Lake	District 10
2007	East Jefferson/South Jefferson/Port Townsend	District 2
2006	Northwest	District 8