SOFTBALL JUNIORS DIVISION STATE CHAMPIONS

YEAR	STATE CHAMPION	DISTRICT
2021	Kirkland National/American	District 9
2020	COVID YEAR	
2019	Redmond/Sno-Valley North	District 9
2018	Eastlake	District 9
2017	Sequim / East Jefferson	District 2
2016	Bellevue East/West/Thunderbird	District 9
2015	Eastlake	District 9
2014	Auburn	District 10
2013	Mill Creek	District 1
2012	East Jefferson/	District 2
	Port Townsend/Sequim	
2011	Northsore/Woodinville/	District 8
	North Bothell	
2010	North East/RUG	District 8
2009	Columbia	District 4
2008	Bonney Lake/Sumner	District 10
2007	North Bothell/Northshore	District 8
2006	North East	District 8