BASEBALL JUNIOR DIVISION STATE CHAMPIONS

YEAR	STATE CHAMPION	DISTRICT
2021	Elma	District 3
2020	COVID YEAR	
2019	North Central	District 8
2018	West Valley	District 12
2017	West Valley	District 12
2016	West Valley	District 12
2015	Selah	District 12
2014	PacWest	District 7
2013	West Valley	District 12
2012	Upper Valley	District 12
2011	Upper Valley	District 12
2010	Central Whidbey	District 11
2009	Yakima National	District 12
2008	Columbia	District 4
2007	Federal Way National	District 10