SOFTBALL LITTLE LEAGUE DIVISION STATE CHAMPIONS

YEAR	STATE CHAMPION	DISTRICT
2021	Redmond	District 9
2020	COVID YEAR	
2019	Mill Creek	District 1
2018	Kirkland National/American	District 9
2017	Mill Creek	District 1
2016	Mill Creek	District 1
2015	South Snohomish*	District 1
2014	Gig Harbor	District 2
2013	Eastlake	District 9
2012	Mill Creek	District 1
2011	Kirkland American/National	District 9
2010	East Jefferson	District 2
2009	Thunderbird	District 9
2008	Stilly Valley	District 1
2007	Stilly Valley	District 1
2006	Mill Creek	District 1
2005	Marysville	District 1
2004	Kirkland National	District 9
2003	Alderwood	District 1
2002	No Regional Representative	N/A
2001	Kirkland National	District 9