BASEBALL LITTLE LEAGUE DIVISION **STATE CHAMPIONS**

YEAR	STATE CHAMPION	DISTRICT
2021	Eastlake	District 9
2021	COVID YEAR	
2019	North Bothell	District 8
2018	West Seattle	District 7
2017	Walla Walla Valley	District 5
2016	Pacific	District 1
2015	Cascade	District 4
2014	Pacific*	District 1
2013	Eastlake*	District 9
2012	Mercer Island	District 9
2012	North Bothell	District 8
2010	Auburn*	District 10
2009	Mercer Island*	District 9
2008	Mill Creek*	District 1
2000	Kent	District 10
2007	Kent	District 10
2000	Chehalis	District 3
2003	Redmond North*	District 9
2004	Richland National*	District 9
		District 12
2002 2001	Mill Creek Bainbridge Island*	District 1
-	Bainbridge Island*	
2000	Hazel Dell*	District 4
1999	Mill Creek	District 1
1998	Woodinville West	District 8
1997	Auburn	District 10
1996	Issaquah	District 9
1995	Woodinville West	District 8
1994	South Everett	District 1
1993	Salmon Creek	District 4
1992	Pacific	District 1
1991	South Everett	District 1
1990	Federal Way American	District 10
1989	Lewis River	District 4
1988	Kennewick	District 5
1987	Redmond South	District 9
1986	Marysville	District 1
1985	South Everett	District 1
1984	Kirkland National	District 9
1983	Kelso	District 4
1982	Kirkland National**	District 9
1981	Kennewick	District 5
1980	Kirkland National*	District 9
1979	Thunderbird	District 9
1978	Pacific	District 1
1977	Renton	District 10
1976	Redmond	District 9
1975	Burien	District 7
1974	Longview	District 4
1973	Southeast Limit	District 7
1972	Kirkland American	District 9
1971	Cowlitz	District 4
1970	Renton	District 7
1969	Columbia	District 4
1968	Omak	District 5
1967	Omak	District 5
1966	Columbia	District 4
1965	Centralia	District 3
1964	Quincy	District 5
1963	Centralia	District 3
1962	Bellevue	District 9
1961	Bellevue	District 9
1960	Alcoa	District 4
1959	Alcoa	District 4
1957	Ephrata	District 5
	ional Champions	

* Regional Champions ** World Series Champions